Region: Europe

View all Regions

Europe

The Wonca Europe Secretariat 

Secretary: Barbara Toplek
Institute for Development of Family Medicine,
Poljanski nasip 58,
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia  
Tel: +386 1 43 86 913
Fax: +386 1 43 86 910
e-mail: SecretariatEurope@wonca.net

Upcoming Conferences

Regional President

Prof Mehmet Ungan (Turkey)

see full biography

Other office bearers

Executive Members

President
Prof Mehmet Ungan, Turkey
E-mail: mehmetungan@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Anna Stavdal, Norway
E-mail: anna@annastavdal.no

Honorary Secretary
Harris Lygidakis, Italy
E-mail: lygidakis@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer
Josep Vilaseca, Spain
treasurer@woncaeurope.org

EURACT - Representative
Roar Maagaard, Denmark
E-mail: roarmaag@post7.tele.dk

EQuiP - Representative
Dr Zalika Klemenc Ketis, Slovenia
E-mail:zalika.klemenc.ketis@gmail.com

EGPRN - Representative
Prof Dr Shlomo Vinker, Israel
Email: vinker01@zahav.net.il

The VdGM - Representative
Raluca Zoitanu, Romania
E-mail: raluca.zoitanu@yahoo.com

WONCA Europe Secretariat
Adm. Secretary Barbara Toplek
Institute for development of Family Medicine,
Poljanski nasip 58,
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: 00 386 1 43 86 913
Fax: 00 386 1 43 86 910
e-mail: SecretariatEurope@wonca.net
Web: www.woncaeurope.org

Latest News

[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >

Activities

Publications