WONCA Fellowship

Past recipients

The Fellowship of WONCA is WONCA's most prestigious award. It is awarded to individuals who have rendered outstanding service to the WONCA organization. It is awarded every three years at meetings of the WONCA World Council, but only if a suitably qualified candidate is identified.

2018 Fellowship recipients

In 2018, at Seoul, WONCA fellowships were awarded to:

Past recipients of the WONCA Fellowship

Return to awards homepage